Hybrid SACD version of London Calling-A Toast To Julie London-17 songs




This hybrid SACD (plays on most CD and DSD players) album has been given five stars for both music and sound by The Absolute Sound in their June 2019 issue.  It has been nominated for best album of the year by an well known audiophile organization.   You will hear Julie London covers, in a new way, plus songs Julie never covered that Lyn thought she should have.  This SACD is made in only one plant in the world, Sony DACD Austria.

There are 17 tracks on this beautiful album with some of the most unusual arrangements created by the band and Lyn you will have ever heard.  Sultry, sexy and lots of atmosphere surround each tune as Lyn salutes the work of the 1950s-1970s songstress, Julie London.


  1. Goody Goody
  2. Call Me Irresponsible
  3. Bye Bye Blackbird
  4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  5. How About Me?
  6. Cry Me A River
  7. I’ve Got A Crush On You
  8. Blue Moon
  9. Light My Fire
  10. Sway
  11. Go Slow/Nice Girls Don’t Stay For Breakfast
  12. Summertime (band version)
  13. It’s Impossible
  14. As Time Goes By
  15. You The Night And The Music
  16. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
  17. Summertime (piano/vocal version)